Ce site a un support limité pour votre navigateur. Nous vous recommandons de passer à Edge, Chrome, Safari ou Firefox.

Jusqu'à 70% de réduction Soldes

Agrandir Gros plan sur les fronces à l'encolure et aux poignets. Le haut présente un motif V&A d'oiseaux et de feuillages dans les tons bordeaux, rouge et crème. Porté avec un pantalon en velours bleu marine.
Agrandir V&A Glendale Top
Agrandir Un mannequin souriant portant un chemisier à motifs à manches longues avec des fronces à l'encolure et aux poignets. Le haut présente un motif V&A d'oiseaux et de feuillages dans les tons bordeaux, rouge et crème. Porté avec un pantalon en velours bleu marine.
Agrandir Un mannequin souriant portant un chemisier à motifs à manches longues avec des fronces à l'encolure et aux poignets. Le haut présente un motif V&A d'oiseaux et de feuillages dans les tons bordeaux, rouge et crème. À porter avec un pantalon en velours bleu marine et des bottes noires.
Agrandir Un mannequin souriant portant un chemisier à motifs à manches longues avec des fronces à l'encolure et aux poignets. Le haut présente un motif V&A d'oiseaux et de feuillages dans les tons bordeaux, rouge et crème. Le haut est rentré dans un pantalon noir à poches en papier.
Agrandir Un mannequin souriant portant un chemisier à motifs à manches longues avec des fronces à l'encolure et aux poignets. Le haut présente un motif V&A d'oiseaux et de feuillages dans les tons bordeaux, rouge et crème. Le haut est rentré dans un pantalon en velours bleu marine.
Agrandir Gros plan d'un mannequin portant une blouse à motifs déboutonnée au niveau du cou, avec des manches longues et des fronces au niveau du cou et des poignets. Le haut présente un motif V&A d'oiseaux et de feuillages dans les tons bordeaux, rouge et crème. Le haut est rentré dans un pantalon noir à poches en papier.
Agrandir Un mannequin souriant portant une blouse à motifs déboutonnée au niveau du cou, avec des manches longues et des fronces au niveau du cou et des poignets. Le haut présente un motif V&A d'oiseaux et de feuillages dans les tons bordeaux, rouge et crème. Le haut est rentré dans un pantalon noir à poches en papier.
Agrandir Une photo de dos d'un mannequin portant une blouse à motifs à manches longues avec des fronces au niveau du cou et des poignets. Le haut présente un motif V&A d'oiseaux et de feuillages dans les tons bordeaux, rouge et crème. Porté avec un pantalon en velours bleu marine.
Agrandir Une photo de produit de la blouse imprimée V&A. Le haut présente un motif V&A d'oiseaux et de feuillages en bordeaux, rouge et crème.

V&A Glendale Top

€62,30 Prix régulier €131,00
Abonnement Sauver
Guide des tailles
Titre

Description

L'élégant chemisier V&A Glendale est doté d'une patte de boutonnage à volants et de manches bouffantes qui se transforment en poignets ajustés. Des boutons en corozo écologique courent au centre et complètent les poignets. Inspiré d'un tissu d'ameublement de la collection du V&A, l'imprimé Glendale a été créé dans les années 1920 par l'artiste designer Sidney Mawson (1876-1941). Ce motif finement dessiné, qui reflète l'intérêt du mouvement Arts and Crafts pour les fleurs sauvages et les forêts britanniques, a été actualisé dans une palette de couleurs agréables. Le tissu de cette chemise est fabriqué à partir de fibres Lyocell de marque TENCEL™, un matériau extrêmement écologique qui provient de sources naturelles. Utilisant de la pulpe de bois d'origine responsable, le système de fabrication en boucle fermée évite l'utilisation de produits chimiques agressifs, et minimise tout gaspillage dans le processus. Doux comme la soie tout en étant durable, le TENCEL™ est l'un de nos tissus écologiques préférés à porter. Lorsqu'il arrive en fin de vie, il est également entièrement biodégradable. Fabriqué par People Tree Creative Handicrafts, producteur partenaire du commerce équitable.

Composition

100% Tencel™ Lyocell

Comment soigner

Wash inside out with similar colours
Wash on low spin with mild detergent
Do not soak
Line dry in shade
Iron on reverse side

V&A Glendale Top

€62,30 Prix régulier €131,00

Expédition et retours

Expédition rapide et économique

Nous livrons quotidiennement vers toutes les destinations de l'UE continentale pour un prix forfaitaire unique.

Malheureusement, il y a un supplément pour les clients de Malte et de Chypre.

Suivi de la commande

Toutes les livraisons sont envoyées par des services de colis DHL entièrement suivis.

Nous vous communiquerons le numéro de suivi dès que votre commande aura été traitée.

Retours

Si vous retournez votre article dans son état original et vendable dans un délai de 30 jours, nous vous rembourserons intégralement le coût de l'article.

politique de retour 

Présentation de notre partenaire,

Creative Handicrafts

People Tree partners with Creative a Fair Trade producer partner and non-profit social enterprise, working to empower disadvantaged women of the slum communities of Mumbai, India, changing the world one woman at a time.

Tailors at Creative Handicrafts produce a gorgeous range of cotton garments for People Tree.

The focus of Creative Handicrafts is not the women alone but their families too - especially their children. This is reflected in the various projects undertaken. Their ongoing aim? To make many breadwinners, not a few millionaires.

Panier

Plus de produits disponibles à l'achat

Votre panier est vide.

This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
Zoom A close up of gathering at the neck and cuffs. Top features a V&A pattern of birds and foliage in burgundy, red and creams. Styled with navy velvet trousers.
Zoom V&A Glendale Top
Zoom A smiling model wearing a patterned blouse with long sleeves and gathering at the neck and cuffs. Top features a V&A pattern of birds and foliage in burgundy, red and creams. Styled with navy velvet trousers.
Zoom A smiling model wearing a patterned blouse with long sleeves and gathering at the neck and cuffs. Top features a V&A pattern of birds and foliage in burgundy, red and creams. Styled with navy velvet trousers and black boots.
Zoom A smiling model wearing a patterned blouse with long sleeves and gathering at the neck and cuffs. Top features a V&A pattern of birds and foliage in burgundy, red and creams. Top is tucked into black paperbag trousers.
Zoom A smiling model wearing a patterned blouse with long sleeves and gathering at the neck and cuffs. Top features a V&A pattern of birds and foliage in burgundy, red and creams. Top is tucked into navy velvet trousers.
Zoom A close up of model wearing a patterned blouse that's unbuttoned at the neck, with long sleeves and gathering at the neck and cuffs. Top features a V&A pattern of birds and foliage in burgundy, red and creams. Top is tucked into black paperbag trousers.
Zoom A smiling model wearing a patterned blouse that's unbuttoned at the neck, with long sleeves and gathering at the neck and cuffs. Top features a V&A pattern of birds and foliage in burgundy, red and creams. Top is tucked into black paperbag trousers.
Zoom A back shot of model wearing a patterned blouse with long sleeves and gathering at the neck and cuffs. Top features a V&A pattern of birds and foliage in burgundy, red and creams. Styled with navy velvet trousers.
Zoom A product shot of V&A printed blouse. Top features a V&A pattern of birds and foliage in burgundy, red and creams.

V&A Glendale Top

€131,00
Subscription Save
Size Guide
Title

Description

The elegant V&A Glendale blouse is styled with a ruffle placket and puff sleeves transitioning into fitted cuffs. Eco-friendly corozo buttons run down the centre and complete the cuffs. Based on a furnishing fabric held in the V&A's collection, the Glendale print was originally created in the 1920s by the artist–designer, Sidney Mawson (1876–1941). The finely drawn pattern reflects the Arts and Crafts Movement's interest in native British wildflowers and woodlands and has been updated to a pleasing colour scheme. The fabric of this shirt is made from TENCEL™ branded Lyocell fibres, an extremely eco-friendly material that comes from natural sources. Using responsibly sourced wood pulp, the closed–loop manufacturing system avoids the use of harsh chemicals, and minimises any wastage in the process. Silky soft while still durable, TENCEL™ is one of our favourite eco fabrics to wear. When it reaches end of life, it is fully biodegradable too. Made by People Tree Fair Trade producer partner Creative Handicrafts.

Composition

100% Tencel™ Lyocell

How to Care

Wash inside out with similar colours
Wash on low spin with mild detergent
Do not soak
Line dry in shade
Iron on reverse side

V&A Glendale Top

€131,00

Shipping and Returns

Fast, economical shipping

We deliver daily to all mainland EU destinations for a single flat price.

Unfortunately, there is an additional charge for customers in Malta and Cyprus.

Order tracking

All deliveries are sent by fully tracked DHL parcel services.

We'll let you know the tracking number once your order has been processed.

Returns

If you return your item in original, sellable condition within 30 days, we'll refund your item costs in full.

Check out our returns policy for full details.

Introducing our partner,

Creative Handicrafts

People Tree partners with Creative a Fair Trade producer partner and non-profit social enterprise, working to empower disadvantaged women of the slum communities of Mumbai, India, changing the world one woman at a time.

Tailors at Creative Handicrafts produce a gorgeous range of cotton garments for People Tree.

The focus of Creative Handicrafts is not the women alone but their families too - especially their children. This is reflected in the various projects undertaken. Their ongoing aim? To make many breadwinners, not a few millionaires.

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.